Administrative Contacts 
 Principal:  Jory Sorensen Dean of Students: Tom LeFebre 
 Secretary: Karen Provenza Activities Director: Steve Woytek
 Assistant Principals: Jared Burek (A-Go) Resource Officers: Brenton Allen
Heather O'Brien (Gp-N)
Tyson Olson
Josh Warinner (L-Z)

 Main Office: 970-254-6900
Attendance Secretary: Option 1
Counseling Secretary: Option 2
Athletics: Option 3
Fees: Option 4

To email your student's teacher, please search for their name in the Staff Directory, found at the top of this page.