Counseling

Grand Junction High School

Counseling Office

(970) 254-6900 ext 24113

FAX (970) 242-9326

Free Application Week 2018

2018-2019 EDUCATIONAL PLANNING GUIDE

Naviance

Course Requests 2018-19

School Profile

Follow us on Facebook:

facebook.com/gjhstigers1/

Twitter- @GJHSTigerTweets

The Gifted and Talented Parent Handbook is now on-line.
http://www.mesa.k12.co.us/Departments/GiftedTalented/index.cfm 

Mission Statement :

Our mission as school counselors at Grand Junction High School is to provide a comprehensive counseling program that will assist all students in acquiring the skills, knowledge, and attitudes needed to become effective students, responsible citizens, productive 21st Century workers, and lifelong learners.

As of June 6, 2018:

% of seniors who applied

Serenity Santistevan
Last Names A-Cl
Serenity.Santistevan@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24109

Stacey Keever
Last Names Cm-Gl
Stacey.Keever@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24104

Alicia Hampton
Last Names Gm-K 
Alicia.Hampton@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24142

Chris Mack
Last Names L-N
Chris.Mack@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24127

Lori Plantiko
Last Names O-Sh
Lori.Plantiko@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24121

Nicole Auld
Last Names Si-Z
Nicole.Auld@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 24111

Andrea Lee
Registrar
Andrea.Lee@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24129

Michelle Mohnhaupt
Michelle.Mohnhaupt@d51schools.org
Secretary
970-254-6900 ext 24113

The Gifted and Talented Parent Handbook
is now on-line.
http://www.mesa.k12.co.us/Departments/GiftedTalented/index.cfm