Counseling

Grand Junction High School

Counseling Office

(970) 254-6900 ext 24113

FAX (970) 242-9326

Free Application Week 2017

2016-2017 EDUCATIONAL PLANNING GUIDE

Naviance

Course Requests 2016-17

School Profile

Follow us on Facebook:

facebook.com/gjhstigers1/

Twitter- @GJHSTigerTweets

The Gifted and Talented Parent Handbook is now on-line.
http://www.mesa.k12.co.us/Departments/GiftedTalented/index.cfm 

Mission Statement :

Our mission as school counselors at Grand Junction High School is to provide a comprehensive counseling program that will assist all students in acquiring the skills, knowledge, and attitudes needed to become effective students, responsible citizens, productive 21st Century workers, and lifelong learners.

As of January 3, 2017:

Class of 2017 Snapshots

Serenity Santistevan
Last Names A-Cl
Serenity.Santistevan@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24109

Kati Garner
Last Names Cm-Gl
Kati.Garner@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24104

Ann Kuhlman
Last Names Gm-La
Ann.Kuhlman@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24142

Chris Mack
Last Names Lb-N
Chris.Mack@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24127

Lori Plantiko
Last Names O-Sh
Lori.Plantiko@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24121

Nicole Hillegas
Last Names Si-Z
Nicole.Hillegas@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 24111

Andrea Lee
Secretary
Andrea.Lee@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24113

Kelsey Ross
Registrar
Kelsey.Ross@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24129

The Gifted and Talented Parent Handbook
is now on-line.
http://www.mesa.k12.co.us/Departments/GiftedTalented/index.cfm