Counseling

TO SIGN UP TO SEE YOUR COUNSELOR CLICK HERE

Grand Junction High School

Counseling Office

(970) 254-6900 ext 24129

FAX (970) 242-9326
Free App Week 2020

2021-2022 EDUCATIONAL PLANNING GUIDE
Copy and paste the URL for your grade level into your browser bar to access your Google form to select courses:

Class of 2022: Use this Google form to choose senior year classes! https://forms.gle/o32jzxhRMcPf7iDv5
Class of 2023: Use this Google form to choose junior year classes!
https://forms.gle/t1RXLaTLomCo9eNY8

Class of 2024: Use this Google form to choose sophomore year classes!
https://forms.gle/7bK59az2tL3fxoze7

Class of 2025:Use this Google form to choose freshman year classes!
https://forms.gle/QEK9p7SmeTbyQpZq9


 Schedule Change request

  Naviance SEL Curriculum

 

School Profile

Follow us on Facebook:

facebook.com/gjhstigers1/

Twitter- @GJHSTigerTweets

The Gifted and Talented Parent Handbook is now on-line.
http://www.mesa.k12.co.us/Departments/GiftedTalented/index.cfm 

Mission Statement :

Our mission as school counselors at Grand Junction High School is to provide a comprehensive counseling program that will assist all students in acquiring the skills, knowledge, and attitudes needed to become effective students, responsible citizens, productive 21st Century workers, and lifelong learners.

  
The College and Money Show

Nainoa Coelho-Lopes
College and Career Advisor
Nainoa.Coelho-Lopes@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24248

Serenity Santistevan
Last Names A-Cl
Serenity.Santistevan@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24109

Stacey Keever
Last names Cm-Go
Stacey.Keever@d51schools.org
970-254-6900  ext 24104

Alicia Hampton
Last Names Gp-K 
Alicia.Hampton@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24142

Chris Mack
Last Names L-N
Chris.Mack@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24127

Lori Plantiko
Last Names O-Sh
Lori.Plantiko@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24121

Nicole Hillegas
Last Names Si-Z
Nicole.Hillegas@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 24111

Andrea Lee
Registrar
Andrea.Lee@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24113

Michelle Peacock
Michelle.Peacock@d51schools.org
Secretary
970-254-6900 ext 24129

The Gifted and Talented Parent Handbook
is now on-line.
http://www.mesa.k12.co.us/Departments/GiftedTalented/index.cfm