Counseling

TO SIGN UP TO SEE YOUR COUNSELOR CLICK HERE

Grand Junction High School

Counseling Office

(970) 254-6900 ext 24129

FAX (970) 242-9326
Free App Week 2020

2019-2020 EDUCATIONAL PLANNING GUIDE
 Schedule Change request

  Naviance SEL Curriculum

Course Requests 2019-20

School Profile

Follow us on Facebook:

facebook.com/gjhstigers1/

Twitter- @GJHSTigerTweets

The Gifted and Talented Parent Handbook is now on-line.
http://www.mesa.k12.co.us/Departments/GiftedTalented/index.cfm 

Mission Statement :

Our mission as school counselors at Grand Junction High School is to provide a comprehensive counseling program that will assist all students in acquiring the skills, knowledge, and attitudes needed to become effective students, responsible citizens, productive 21st Century workers, and lifelong learners.

  
The College and Money Show

Nainoa Coelho-Lopes
College and Career Advisor
Nainoa.Coelho-Lopes@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24248

Serenity Santistevan
Last Names A-C
Serenity.Santistevan@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24109

 

Alicia Hampton
Last Names G-K 
Alicia.Hampton@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24142

Chris Mack
Last Names L-N and D
Chris.Mack@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24127

Lori Plantiko
Last Names O-Sh and E
Lori.Plantiko@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24121

Nicole Hillegas
Last Names Si-Z and F
Nicole.Hillegas@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 24111

Andrea Lee
Registrar
Andrea.Lee@d51schools.org
970-254-6900 ext 24113

Michelle Mohnhaupt
Michelle.Mohnhaupt@d51schools.org
Secretary
970-254-6900 ext 24129

The Gifted and Talented Parent Handbook
is now on-line.
http://www.mesa.k12.co.us/Departments/GiftedTalented/index.cfm