Congratulations to Larissa Cox, AJ Schlechten and Darcy Dackonish(A) for making the 2013 WSCBA Honor Jazz Band!

Congratulations to Dillon Ragar, Keaton Michel and Riley Davis-Macdougal for representing GJHS at the CMU Honor Percussion Ensemble!

Congratulations to Keaton Michel, Dillon Ragar and Joel Nicholson for representing GJHS at the 6th annual CMU Percussion Festival!